Fix: Add test scripts and lists to the distribution package
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 05:38:35 +0000 (01:38 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:34:09 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
commit431387b05242f3cd52771cd4cdb3f09e9ef9a560
treefe1c440705c5b42be7a463ee1baf57cb73ee086d
parentbbb85c88c898621b07e71a9ed2073d95a8196418
Fix: Add test scripts and lists to the distribution package

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/health/Makefile.am
tests/utils/Makefile.am
tests/utils/tap/Makefile.am
This page took 0.034544 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.