Cleanup: sessiond_id is never used by relayd_create_session_2_*
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:37:10 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:57:08 +0000 (05:57 -0400)
commit42e9a27b736e48114a7bbcac8e5d06855f2f2ace
tree8de99075e3a65cd732df6b0b749d8a4d438dc983
parent75cfe9e675b3180eaecefac4eaed5b756f53aae8
Cleanup: sessiond_id is never used by relayd_create_session_2_*

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
This page took 0.031915 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.