Fix: test: use "$@" to pass and quote argument
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:14:16 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 21:57:08 +0000 (17:57 -0400)
commit421b83dc9dc9cde8644bf343cc23c01a6752c826
tree6394e5091b5151727d7bc4a7c07a498c04a6e299
parent31580dc77773c3319db9d28c22913c91b3325561
Fix: test: use "$@" to pass and quote argument

${*} expands wildcard and does not preserve initial arguments.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.036102 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.