Fix: release reference to new chunk on copy error
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 14:47:30 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:27:33 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
commit41d2ab71e4d18b7aa5c240eb3a2ed78eb41e0e52
treed44774edc6b3622a3487e1cc8c4f6d30463067c4
parent189720830e2fc291831674419c1f303d91d10657
Fix: release reference to new chunk on copy error

Fixes coverity #1405775

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/trace-chunk.c
This page took 0.03684 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.