lttng-sessiond(8): fix load directories and behaviour
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 16:35:47 +0000 (12:35 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 17:04:10 +0000 (13:04 -0400)
commit41c9a41144433afe97840536f6258d90ec3351ba
treeeec0feafa7aecea2d821b16db4fb3fdc26938f1b
parent7a0f38c743c8e151886e3c1d58ba35c777c7206f
lttng-sessiond(8): fix load directories and behaviour

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8.txt
This page took 0.033565 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.