Clean-up: lttng: prepend `the_` to global variables in list.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:54:08 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:09 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commit41493f4a4a33b280a8e17b193af1bebf50ccb694
treead8e0fde8648bda950087fd95644975413aadff2
parentbf3683d012853565709875a6b556941cc62e05af
Clean-up: lttng: prepend `the_` to global variables in list.c

This avoids name clashes between the global variable `handle` and
function parameters of the same name. Change all global variables of the
file while at it.

Change-Id: Ice1a4f98270f439f5e5001014d9b3d6f2d8a5803
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
This page took 0.032238 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.