event-rule: Normalize pattern for syscall and tracepoint
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 21:10:18 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:36:28 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
commit40fd2ccf9faa3e8b6d67d40c8ee52a2b3d1f07bd
tree988d21186707581f3f7b50c0bd7faf0e888c9878
parent47945b177017848c3c062ba2944df36265e29b71
event-rule: Normalize pattern for syscall and tracepoint

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: If5bae2cd5df76db3f9bd626f95fcace114fcc420
src/common/event-rule/syscall.c
src/common/event-rule/tracepoint.c
This page took 0.033975 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.