Cleanup: app is never used by alloc_ust_app_session()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:19:48 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:24:43 +0000 (05:24 -0400)
commit40bbd087934edf0be7c21165786aad3fabb7e7b5
tree6b354665ecb472b574bcbcb4eb683cc3594441ca
parent766048521f3bc7beb1209e2bb939ca2b42532a52
Cleanup: app is never used by alloc_ust_app_session()

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.032799 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.