Clean-up: lttng-crash: prepend `the_` to input_path global variable
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:02:58 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:20 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commit40b4fee74be13d3941e80f1d1161e009f0e59392
tree708a64cd24aa598d089bbe2ed5af55b1c87ee5b0
parentd89dd55ea0f25f8b3fafd064fd887759c9a05af0
Clean-up: lttng-crash: prepend `the_` to input_path global variable

... to avoid clashing with a function parameter name.

Change-Id: I96ca04576b4cc18adff7e5e19483d4fb74a7c669
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c
This page took 0.032285 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.