Cleanup: typo: everythong -> everything
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 19:49:17 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 16:14:33 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
commit40afd77dd6538b3c348677dacbbdb9105cb7e8d1
tree5f63befd1ec857ebc185cf73f6d58e7a8e8ee0b9
parent735fa4b2b56a059bd0b306836a5fb2efcdb20e6c
Cleanup: typo: everythong -> everything

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I21604bf997ba8afd1824849f865cc3adf6c1e528
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.cpp
This page took 0.033459 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.