Fix: liblttng-ctl: leak of tracker handle in lttng_[un]track_pid
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 19:56:03 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 20:15:53 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
commit403e01ee4af47ae897fe42f1ed420648027022ae
tree031ce09d34143ee6be686501954876ffa82c494d
parent4b050fdd4674dd33baf805bbffec487bb42bd88d
Fix: liblttng-ctl: leak of tracker handle in lttng_[un]track_pid

The lttng_track_pid and lttng_untrack_pid functions were reimplemented
on top of the new lttng_process_attr_tracker_handle API (new in 2.12).

Both functions do not destroy the tracker handle on their return
path.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ieeeace2011ba6ee1e5024306ea735f0389c3980d
src/lib/lttng-ctl/tracker.c
This page took 0.031866 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.