Document relay_add_stream RCU locking
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:13:09 +0000 (13:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:46:51 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
commit4030a636863949244a203248b64ee84c99cb7a82
tree9484a96cdc2cdc6c54251eb89fc86830e6067c9b
parent0c0e3b4112d52fb54a844300b36f1373e3055c8f
Document relay_add_stream RCU locking

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.033072 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.