Fix: add missing test file to EXTRA_DIST
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:37:48 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 22:52:14 +0000 (18:52 -0400)
commit40297911c79bf3fbc49c98de62a15c03aac28f0d
treebc2a79db44d30249cc8ee589b9abdb64411fe2c3
parent34ab15c5ca50f09421deca33d1bc5218a0ac00b3
Fix: add missing test file to EXTRA_DIST

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/save-load/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032203 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.