Typo: catched -> caught
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:34:55 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:00:49 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
commit40063ead9b2f76ae2b442fcca98bb5b50ab9d2a1
tree59d32aa3229ed38e50cbd1f9d1c6409d3c370d89
parentd2b102df1d8edd7b6ff9ef3083308da5190e50af
Typo: catched -> caught

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd.c
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.033059 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.