Propagate default values from configure.ac to asciidoc.conf
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 20:24:10 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 17:09:12 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
commit3fa8d43b5d5d7ce42f6ea6960498800c1de25c3d
tree792bfac694d8b1a0a3fd7e94c564ea006fd0b2a3
parent7659d4907b24d257f56efb5d666f59a7434dcd3d
Propagate default values from configure.ac to asciidoc.conf

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/asciidoc.conf [deleted file]
doc/man/asciidoc.conf.in [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.034399 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.