Tests: add duplicated providers tests
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 21:56:52 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 09:39:04 +0000 (05:39 -0400)
commit3f7f208a0150d93363cbf7755e890a9839114ab5
tree9982522391970ec1277f65ea0f5fe66dbd472b9a
parentc54b437e412758d71ee7cb61d1a60085009f3f90
Tests: add duplicated providers tests

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
12 files changed:
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/multi-lib/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/multi-lib/README [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/multi-lib/callsites.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/multi-lib/callsites.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/multi-lib/multi-lib-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/multi-lib/probes.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/multi-lib/probes.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/multi-lib/test_multi_lib [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.034145 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.