Fix tests to fit renaming
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 16:27:29 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 16:28:16 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
commit3f43a221e51387c16cb28b89c6b259997ac356d4
tree6c4a6bcbfc0b47a00bc2ae62b643fd0d7250e812
parent62499ad6813a67ea23ef39bcfbbf21c40136442a
Fix tests to fit renaming

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
tests/Makefile.am
tests/test_kernel_data_trace.c
This page took 0.033477 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.