lttng.c: sort commands to get a nice list output
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 07:33:57 +0000 (02:33 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:49:21 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
commit3ee1477aed1f58ff8cabdc4758dc2551590b4aff
treee153b49469427043071b3c0323d30425672acc4a
parentf8cdcb88f924fa5b68782f58e5dd22ff1ba7808a
lttng.c: sort commands to get a nice list output

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.033435 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.