Fix: error on no/multiple domain options
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:33:52 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:00:18 +0000 (13:00 -0400)
commit3ecec76a3cd1eb6b301d03895ab425976ba28dee
tree5030d2d42ac5517d68b9491f435e22e27cafed90
parentd07f3d990e51e93befc55d0cfbd228227b1875b1
Fix: error on no/multiple domain options

Fixes: #927

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/calibrate.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_channels.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.h
This page took 0.033509 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.