Report error if any disable action fails
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 20:10:57 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:17:17 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
commit3e81c0f2fcfb479413c71a73e4de25bcdb6b198d
tree743348dd83b6d2f0aacd17ea639868c834b4bc33
parent77d536b26639e6e3f18c388bfe09430441bd8e89
Report error if any disable action fails

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
This page took 0.033102 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.