Drop installcheck target
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 16:07:56 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 19:22:30 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
commit3e40ee67e45d41f30a3cb3e9c6cacb4f14bebc75
treecfdae794cde71aa9e35a9a68eab5b3ac0bc3c938
parentec148ec6dabf915161786a88a7e47d572eb8b45b
Drop installcheck target

The installcheck target is supposed to be used to run tests on the
installed files, however our current implementation runs the exact same
tests in the build directory as the check target, which makes it useless.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033759 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.