Use the new functions for default subbuf sizes
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 19:28:43 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 19:40:34 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
commit3e230f922d67f7a47b66631f7a8cf458002b3727
tree38f1c3c1ec81d28319ed4c5a16abd5727a4ec410
parent8b3bd7a32e514aae56e718491a10f582b03140c3
Use the new functions for default subbuf sizes

Use the functions added by the previous commit. All the occurences of
the previous defines were replaced.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/channel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
tests/tools/Makefile.am
tests/tools/test_kernel_data_trace.c
tests/tools/test_ust_data_trace.c
This page took 0.034511 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.