Update version to 2.0-pre11 v2.0-pre11
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 18:34:55 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 18:38:11 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
commit3df9eaf3b25c6c5f08171105deec11c5671e4b35
treeb555990c84d18681f2ae1b8121ac40692c3c6e94
parentdef15da36e82f865ea2ff37dd73132741dfc3399
Update version to 2.0-pre11

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ChangeLog
configure.ac
This page took 0.031802 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.