Fix: lttng create session memleaks
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 22:06:38 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 22:07:03 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
commit3dd05a854fd61d14a2c395c0c82678abd63798e9
treeda7eef89070a70aadd33f392962af8887462fbf3
parent4d86847e8786d4902dceeb1dff91791112d2c396
Fix: lttng create session memleaks

The uri_parse() function call was leaking copy(ies) of lttng_uri
structure.

Fixes #420

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.031527 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.