actions: implement is_equal
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:06:41 +0000 (19:06 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 17:49:06 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
commit3dd04a6a94950c91b0895e6da9da5f84db1e7abc
treea522167e9a57b1006163fdc16712389305a7b7d7
parent14ec7e8774bab3e31f173438c8e8fc655ee5ee14
actions: implement is_equal

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I9272253202cfd0d6b6fb165293a534a824fbe854
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/action/action-internal.h
src/common/actions/action.c
src/common/actions/notify.c
This page took 0.032924 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.