Fix: use error code path instead of break when errors happen before execl
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:29:17 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:01:47 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
commit3d678709de990ea765cbc7699719e2862bfccd1e
treed1d0d662b0d6e28b3e5323e715cf2eed04bd9ca3
parent6e2cc8d8a8193add85668d81385693f5fd662725
Fix: use error code path instead of break when errors happen before execl

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.033653 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.