Change the utils_expand_path function to use utils_partial_realpath
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 00:58:34 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:46:24 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
commit3d229795de7f38cce87d6d5ea76ef413dbb71f1d
treea7d5191d01e6b5bb406501485833887e3d79e5d2
parent5154230f59b7f66abe33166cf14ef49d2c4e2219
Change the utils_expand_path function to use utils_partial_realpath

As most of the resolve-related work can now be done using
utils_partial_realpath, the utils_expand_path function can
call it and concentrate on resolving the relative paths in
the middle of a path string, such as '/./' and '/../'.

Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.031493 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.