Clean-up: lttng-relayd: prepend `the_` to global variable names tcp_keep_alive.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:05:53 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:21 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commit3d16a92d4621c9fed75f35420f829f1a1bc26f3f
tree608ba8f7d50a7726abfd2d589be3db6ae34a70f3
parent40b4fee74be13d3941e80f1d1161e009f0e59392
Clean-up: lttng-relayd: prepend `the_` to global variable names tcp_keep_alive.c

To avoid clashing with function parameter names.

Change-Id: Ib8be1640d74101b21ee5921c2b966ed8b90cd9e1
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/tcp_keep_alive.c
This page took 0.032509 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.