shm-path: remove directory hierarchy on destroy
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 03:29:53 +0000 (22:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:07:29 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
commit3d07185530211f3a650a7218199af44d4c77bf13
tree59dcf52f18b7ded0c9413187aa0d9ec7e1e476ac
parentd7ba13889c8692b14f99238ddf2721ed78df89d2
shm-path: remove directory hierarchy on destroy

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
19 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/buffer-registry.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/buffer-registry.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.h
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h
This page took 0.04543 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.