HT support for keys with two uint64_t
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:35:42 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:18:04 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
commit3c4599b9a5c12ceff19368c6cd51e01d81824726
tree5f32aafcf13c5c44a89059dc4cd70a81a74a6072
parentecc48a904cc7c419fd1400afaa9ccb93be490cdd
HT support for keys with two uint64_t

Add the support in the hashtable abstraction layer to handle a key
composed of a two uint64_t.

The hash function is a simple XOR between the two hashes and the compare
function resolves the eventual collisions by comparing the two values.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/hashtable/hashtable.c
src/common/hashtable/hashtable.h
src/common/hashtable/utils.c
src/common/hashtable/utils.h
This page took 0.032526 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.