Tests: fix shellcheck warning
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 22:12:04 +0000 (18:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 19:51:26 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
commit3c3c793599c40378d96b2fa135c748352c775606
treeec1cefcad77da774dd3922c85e46c8e59d64e3a2
parentac29b2c7c9ec339133b2b6d8f25617e7e81703b2
Tests: fix shellcheck warning

No need to use random string for session name here, use the test name.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/base-path/test_ust
This page took 0.032813 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.