Clean-up: consumer: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_consumer_trace_chunk_exists
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:39:24 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:44 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
commit3c215c837498a125ac4a981447368c30fbd92bb4
tree23ff8e70b7aff4669f0d4102390b194982770c52
parentb1085ea8f4d95b74bbdcfa746c546f8ca8c9af84
Clean-up: consumer: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_consumer_trace_chunk_exists

We can safely re-use the ret variable.

Change-Id: Icac6922acac8ca590c8f6b37df3fa07c90fd94dd
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.032039 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.