Fix: close indexes when rotating the trace files in splice mode
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 17:12:44 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 20:47:27 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
commit3c1150e16dc06456439ce4ae45da50b44a9c3b7c
treea64443eacddbb8a5ebfb7772f8c7580c6e1480f2
parent9589be740bb4dc78669f5b73236082bf4682f511
Fix: close indexes when rotating the trace files in splice mode

The consumer needs to close the old index file when doing a file
rotation before opening a new one.
The relay does not have this problem (handled with refcounts).

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.032973 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.