Fix: mi print of probe attributes + validation
authorJonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:51:09 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:46:20 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
commit3b4a6e401ee2df275299aa0460f0ae5b693f8aba
tree82bf07f912a65456ff4d24586f80dfd3f8c77997
parent49d4e302bc85172e1bced944b0ff51fefa579931
Fix: mi print of probe attributes + validation

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/mi-lttng.c
src/common/mi_lttng.xsd
This page took 0.033466 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.