payload: don't re-initialize destination payload on copy
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 20:43:26 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:31:46 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commit38f2de9d8209cd72db7aa37f274be287a654d8db
treedaa19ece554e294bde6a455e3c7892c4676e307f
parente368fb4396b9bdb22de16f0c93512c9f6d7ab0b4
payload: don't re-initialize destination payload on copy

This makes it possible to re-use the same destination payload
and not always re-allocate memory for its underlying arrays.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I959b2e8851a81034b681d7188c504752620e1b50
src/common/payload.c
This page took 0.032653 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.