Make lttng_dynamic_buffer_append_buffer const-correct
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 19:55:27 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 22:38:18 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
commit38b6c4f5eb49d404ff3f2248b017cea415c49618
tree3b471fbc7ee185aa0b83776acfce1ca018a150ea
parent85b954bfc1a7a7557ce20118d3847604aed8dbdc
Make lttng_dynamic_buffer_append_buffer const-correct

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I6d42d2d9f8beca15b026fc43ee57270173480c2d
src/common/dynamic-buffer.c
src/common/dynamic-buffer.h
This page took 0.032411 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.