lttng: remove usage strings from commands
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 06:30:17 +0000 (01:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:31:22 +0000 (21:31 -0400)
commit38b4ef1b199ddb15db78774a39e9c524ca7e2d24
tree6c0d2b29eb4dec56403b0fb56c83d41fa112bbf4
parent4ba92f185fb1d0b112cbc804a261939f5f81dc34
lttng: remove usage strings from commands

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
19 files changed:
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/calibrate.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/destroy.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_channels.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/load.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/save.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/set_session.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/snapshot.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/start.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/status.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/stop.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/version.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c
This page took 0.036899 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.