Clean-up: lttng: fix -Wshadow error in cmd_snapshot
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:56:14 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:14 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commit38250272a0ab47aad1b93b15641df77abd658c81
tree1080b9b407e4a0548c668eed9520fb870b41e6e9
parent21a4b05678c20899ad0aa1d3efb565d47d56ecf4
Clean-up: lttng: fix -Wshadow error in cmd_snapshot

... by renaming a local variable.

Change-Id: If0aeb5adc71a0cc72efa60582df5447e12ad74d0
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/snapshot.c
This page took 0.033268 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.