Adding LTTng UST 2.0 ABI
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 17:49:04 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 21:21:17 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
commit3817e7df7aa29d8f52f1a4909b4fa6b660494323
treefaa9f4810cf30587470eeda2a99968efa832a8d9
parent83009e5e25be5591c5a08e018e95a7d9baf7c108
Adding LTTng UST 2.0 ABI

Taken from the git head of UST.

Branch: lttng-ust-2.0
Commit id: 66c7df9e6c8b4e2ea609a7e3028346ada35ddaec

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng-sessiond-comm.h
include/lttng-share.h
include/lttng-ust.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.032867 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.