Add a check for duplicate session fd
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:01:37 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:34:34 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
commit38079a1b55eb4f4c9b60133803b656197dda60d8
treea99f79985d53f3fb8de60ca13137922f41181c9d
parent0d63dd195f9b665bc46a23ec918b20bee7a5d96b
Add a check for duplicate session fd

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
liblttkconsumerd/liblttkconsumerd.c
This page took 0.033038 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.