Fix: lttng-sessiond: Taking sizeof of a pointer
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 17:04:49 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 19:39:22 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
commit37f3c202d364b9a78c37db821c508ef3a6b1f711
treef0f3b875907222d8ad6b0dc9af460f619dc048d2
parent77368158bbbbdf027c10e701bda0baf8a480361b
Fix: lttng-sessiond: Taking sizeof of a pointer

Reported by clang-tidy:
  bugprone-sizeof-expression: Suspicious usage of `sizeof(A*)`

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ie3069ad3d81d460646c71923f0f396cf18980540
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
This page took 0.031531 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.