Add an allocation function for ust stream
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:49:45 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:52:28 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
commit37f1c23617e54ba79c11ff6dc4c4ce7ad07f7be9
tree40385a3ddb2436018a668734ec9dc16df41612b3
parent030a66fa43d2f6666afa9e4a90ca755eb5670555
Add an allocation function for ust stream

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.032815 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.