Fix create trace using the current session
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 18:53:49 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 18:56:32 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
commit379473d2e442e5273e3afb7f71b1d3fb37641d0c
tree6653d4bd8b841336dbf9fc88d5f3dac8f12cdabd
parentdf0da1392bb6c77fff7fc65be518dce7de457ed7
Fix create trace using the current session

Better create trace internal function for the session daemon.

Add a check for command that needs a session.
Add lttcomm error message for missing session.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.c
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.h
This page took 0.024642 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.