Fix enabled state when listing UST events
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:56:58 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:57:05 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
commit3735745270b83fc911d8ee39c8437256b3af4e3d
tree4946100143268b1337b7d9bf8c892217a5d369bd
parent284d8f5566ac2689a537eacc951473d258f49ec0
Fix enabled state when listing UST events

NOTE: When listing all UST events from all registered apps, the enabled
state is set to -1 meaning that there is no enable/disable state
semantic at this point.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
lttng-sessiond/main.c
lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.034271 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.