Add kernel and userspace callstack event context
authorFrancis Giraldeau <francis.giraldeau@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:06:23 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:21:39 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
commit373148e9cedd5ec0b2302f4afe3ecd543e405f4f
tree6048676bac5fdb6051272c76823adb760edc88c7
parentc460810b849f9dfa8a5c55406161a679b95a19de
Add kernel and userspace callstack event context

LTTng callstack context. The callstack context can be added to any kernel
channel. It records either the kernel or the userspace callstack, up to a
max depth. The context is a CTF sequence, such that it uses only the space
required for the number of callstack entries.

The symbol name resolution is left to the trace reader.

Signed-off-by: Francis Giraldeau <francis.giraldeau@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
include/lttng/event.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/context.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
src/common/lttng-kernel.h
This page took 0.034171 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.