Port: Use LTTNG_NAME_MAX instead of NAME_MAX
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:31:03 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 03:39:53 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
commit36d2e35df61339e4394e84ad9790b984d259e0f0
treee384d7ed49285b6ca90304008de8eef65b2520bb
parentb1325effaf300e21bb804113cc202b0e42ea61da
Port: Use LTTNG_NAME_MAX instead of NAME_MAX

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
14 files changed:
include/lttng/constant.h
include/lttng/domain.h
include/lttng/handle.h
include/lttng/load-internal.h
include/lttng/save-internal.h
include/lttng/session.h
include/lttng/snapshot-internal.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/session.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/stream.c
src/common/mi-lttng.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/load.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/save.c
This page took 0.035607 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.