Change trace_path to session_root_path and chunk_path
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:01:30 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 20:22:29 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
commit366a9222abc182bf77de1b806256aa9a9dc8832a
tree0e27d19db5f136ee5da648f0b2ffce676f734fbf
parent88076e8986dddbed302570394f9e5589a6b4d923
Change trace_path to session_root_path and chunk_path

Prepare for the trace rotation feature where we need to store the root
path of the session and create a subdirectory for each chunk of trace.
For now, the chunk_path is \0, so the behaviour does not change.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel-consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/snapshot.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.034524 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.