lttng-create(1): use def list for net protocols
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 02:01:08 +0000 (22:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 05:11:08 +0000 (01:11 -0400)
commit36574617ea52c1b37f19e96a2a2822a5c0890fd9
tree521c4440078eeeee9b89e0294e80d3f8160ee1da
parentf87c475639158070c4eeecede46ed46035ac57bd
lttng-create(1): use def list for net protocols

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-create.1.txt
This page took 0.032206 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.