Fix: Change the type of enabled in lttng_event to a signed int
authorDanny Serres <danny.serres@efficios.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 14:19:08 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 18:26:31 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
commit35dc4d6200993ae05e1c7d19452c7d8d4fa72e27
tree9a00b4e9233903509b7b066be54cc404d5f15b84
parentf1e1679499bf3e76127c8812c72a6e9ba69e02e5
Fix: Change the type of enabled in lttng_event to a signed int

Signed-off-by: Danny Serres <danny.serres@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng.h
This page took 0.033067 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.