on-event: add error counter fields to condition
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 21:08:30 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 22:52:41 +0000 (18:52 -0400)
commit35a9ac4170f36547aa2ae7c19ccbb7bbb0bcf71b
tree524e0e21e6ded47aca294c5b11d7895383b93ed1
parent0c6349626e82044473ea0b3f1ff5456d9a0cd53f
on-event: add error counter fields to condition

Modified from proposed change: don't include error counter index in serdes

The error counter index is an internal implementation detail that
doesn't need to be exposed to the client (the accessor is not reacheble
to them anyway).

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ibc84d4cc3bcc7e304f4b52bd45f1de010dd8b87b
include/lttng/condition/on-event-internal.h
src/common/conditions/on-event.c
tests/unit/test_condition.c
This page took 0.032787 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.